Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jack Martin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Tyler

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here has been wonderful and extremely easy to work with"

Ramona Harvey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is GREAT! He is always there when I need him. Even after hours!"

Jonny Velez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ms. Melissa is always available to help, clarify any questions we have related to the insurance obtained. In the office you will always find staff available to help (Bilingual Spanish, English and North American Sign Language). The office promotes inclusion by having a staff that uses ASL. And the excellent customer service services, we have not had any problems and they help us at all times when we have a problem. Thank you (Original) La Srta. Melissa siempre está disponible para ayudar, aclarar cualquier duda que tenemos relacionado al seguro obtenido. En la oficina siempre encontrarán personal disponible para ayudar (Bilingüe Español, Inglés e Idioma de señas norte americano). La oficina promueve la inclusión teniendo un personal que usa ASL. Y los servicios del servicio al cliente excelentes, no hemos tenido algún problema y nos ayudan en todo momento cuando tenemos un problema. Mil gracias"

Gilberto Lazcano

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn answered all my questions and explained to me everything. Excellent customer service👍👍"

Gustavo Lugo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Monette very good attention they helped me in everything that good treatment to the recommended clients 100% (Original) Gracias monette muy buena atención me ayudaron en todo que buen trato a los clientes recomendados 100%"

Cinthya Rodriguez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jack Martin are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Dan and the girls are the best!"

ChicagoMom & a Nurse

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for many years. They are so good at me and I guess to every customer they had. Their account representative are very helpful and knowledgeable. I just added my new car and she helped me out tremendously by lowering my homeowners payment. Highly recommended company."

Alex Dominguez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place,they always put me first Jocelyn and Dan awesome help with my, life policy's as well as car insurance recommended vert much!!"

John Mastro

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years and majority of those years with Jack Martin and his team. I trust Jack with all my insurance needs and questions I had over these many years. Professional and caring come to mind … all I can say is thank you Jack and fo all people in your agency."

Janette Thomas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monette was very helpful today. Great service at Jack Martin every time."

Expedited Transportation

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Think twice before you go with state farm and Jack Martin Insurance, I have state farm insurance from last few years i bought my new vehicle and got coverage on 28 sept and after week it involved in accident and other person who hit my vehicle don't have insurance so i have file against my insurance and it been nine day and my agent and adjuster keep saying they need to investigate if i have coverage. This is wired when they sent me id card and charged me for 6 month, they should have all the information in their system, i called Jack martin office many times to talk to him and first lady saying he is busy she will informed him to call me and after calling everyday in last 7 days she told me Jack martin don't involves in claims. Don't go with Jack Martin and state and change your insurance because you never know when you need coverage and Jack martin and state farm don't care about their customer."

Daniel Diaz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monette was patient with me & the whole office always helps me with great spirits"

Justin Middleton

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience calling to adjust a policy. They are all so nice, Dan is my go to guy, and I always ask to talk to him"

Dean De Pew

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Jack’s office has been absolutely amazing. My agent Dan has been remarkable. He is always responsive, always gets me great the information I need, he is always helpful and frequently he actually answers the phone!!! Which is kind of an oddity in today’s world. Jack runs a class operation. Even the support staff is always cheerful, helpful and professional. Everyone in the agency has helped us immensely with a number of things outside of the realm of normal insurance agent world. I can’t thank his team enough for the added little touches. It makes all the difference. Continued success to the whole team."

Miriam Smith Zurita

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Monette!! You were wonderful and made the process so easy. Loved my cute gifts."

Martin Nieto

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monette Ocampo was very professional and helped me to find the best rate for my budget."

Monique Gonzales

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Jack Martin State Farm! They are always professional and friendly.Any claim I have ever opened has always been easy to do and has always been handled expeditiously. They make auto coverage painless! And Melissa is wonderful, a joy to work with! Thank you!"

Tina Fries

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond and provide help. Always reasonably priced for us good drivers especially with multiple policies like homeowners, etc."

Pedro Ocampo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone in the office always helps me with a good attitude and smiling. Very happy in my decision to team up with Jack Martin. (Original) Todos en la oficina siempre me ayudan con buena actitud y sonriente. Muy contento en mi decisión para unirme con Jack Martin."

Dane Dusthimer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is an exceptional individual with a mountain of experience and a consideration for his customers that goes above and beyond."

Susana Cortes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is kind and professional. Jocelyn is always helpful with any questions I may have and is fast to advise if there has been any changes to my policies. Definitely recommend this office."

Polly ReQua

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Martin and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend."

Lilia Figueroa

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa, great service. It is a pleasure taking to you. I get all my questions answer even"

Kristine Strack

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa made it easy to sign our daughter up for insurance on her new vehicle. She was patient while the information was gathered."

Mama Garibay

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"